HOME
SALTBAA NEWS
COMMITTEE
PROVINCES
CONSTITUTION
ANGLING RULES
CALENDAR
PHOTO GALERY

National Small Vessel Safety Regulation 2007

 

RANKINGS

 

SA RESULTS

PORT ELIZABETH

 

INDIVIDUAL

TEAMS

 

RECORDS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                               SALTBAA ASSOCIATED PROVINCES

 

 

 

GAUTENG

President:    Michael Stammer

Cell: 082 854 4860    E-Mail: ms@hubersa.com

Secretary:    Wendy Strydom

Tel No.: (016) 931 3141    Cell: 082 927 2264   E-Mail: wendyjstrydom@telkomsa.net

 

GAUTENG NORTH

Chairman:    Boet Grabie

Tel No.:       Cell: 083 377 5501    E-Mail: boetgrabie@yahoo.com

Secretary:    Hettie Oosterhuis

Tel No.: (011) 921 3493  Cell: 083 745 9495    E-Mail: hettieo@ncp.co.za

 

LIMPOPO

Chairman:    Len Alker

Tel: 0026 775460901   E-Mail: elisealkers@gmail.com

Secretary:    Anton Williams

Cell: 082 804 8110   E-Mail: anton@wmf.co.za

                               

MPUMALANGA

Chairman:    Peter Ansara

Cell: 082 318 4302    E-Mail: PeterA@platinumad.co.za

Secretary:    Tracy Ansara

Tel No.: (013) 283 9354    Cell: 082 518 8983    E-Mail: tracy.ansara@vodamail.co.za

 

NORTH KWA-ZULU NATAL

Chairman:    Hennie Zietsman

Tel No.: (034) 413 2010    Cell: 082 945 7343    E-Mail: hzietsman@absamail.co.za

Secretary:   

Tel No.:                  Cell:                          E- Mail:

 

NORTH WEST

Chairman:    Ronnie Groenewald

Tel No.: (016) 986 1827    Cell: 083 785 6301    E-Mail: ronnie.g@absamail.co.za

Secretary:    Meisie Schoeman

Tel No.:    Cell: 082 761 8753    E-Mail: Meisies@tshwane.gov.za

 

CENTRAL GAUTENG

Chairman:    Mike Williams

Tel no.: (011) 452 3155    Cell: 082 558 7959    E-Mail: mika@gr-hydra.co.za

Secretary:    Voy Sphor

Tel No.: (011) 907 1250    Cell: 082 872 2171    E-Mail:

 

CENTRAL NORTH WEST

Chairman:    Boetie Gerber

Tel No.: (018) 464 4161    Cell: 084 580 6120    E-Mail:

Secretary:    Coen Gerber

Tel No.: (018) 478 1637    Cell: 082 808 9598    E-Mail: cgerber@anglogoldashanti.com

 

FREE STATE

Chairman:    Skippie Scheepers

Tel No.: (053) 839 2808    Cell: 082 782 0640    E-Mail: 2skippies@absamail.co.za

Secretary:    Linda Scheepers

Tel No.: (053) 802 7411    Cell: 082 464 0636    E-Mail: 2skippies@absamail.co.za

 

BORDER

Chairman:    Chris Eberhardt

Tel No.: (043) 722 6705    Cell: 083 780 6705    E-Mail: eberhardt@mweb.co.za

Secretary:    Cheryl Ekron

Tel No.: (043) 721 2400    Cell: 082 787 9753    E-Mail: cheryle@wol.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

EASTERN PROVINCE

Chairman:    Allen van Vuuren

Tel No.: (041) 453 2317    Cell: 079 883 4806    E-Mail: alanformtech@yahoo.com

Secretary:    Tom Bezuidenhout

Tel No.:     Cell: 082 602 7006    E-Mail: tombez@absamail.co.za

 

KWA ZULU NATAL

Chairman:    Mike Allanson

Tel No.: (031) 361 5963   Cell: 083 661 3528    E-Mail: michealallanson@transnet.net

Secretary:    D. P. van Huysteen

Tel No.: (031) 277 3212    Cell: 083 383 4555    E-Mail: DPVH@ABSA.CO.ZA

 

SOUTHERN CAPE

Chairman:    Freddie van Rensburg

Tel No.: (044) 873 2100    Cell: 082 560 7311    E-Mail: freddi@lantic.net

Secretary:    Russel Kretzmann

Tel No.:                               Cell: 082 578 4562    E-Mail: russellkretzmann@keystoneprojects.co.za

 

TRANSKEI

Chairman:    Mark Gouws

Tel No.: (047) 531 1804    Cell: 082 374 1739  E-Mail: magouws@intekom.co.za

Secretary:    Gerard Knock

Tel No.: (047) 531 0036    Cell: 082 468 7594    E-Mail: gerardknock@mweb.co.za

 

WESTERN PROVINCE

Chairman:    Joseph van Huyssteen

Tel No.: (021) 556 0498    Cell: 082 490 5453    E-Mail: joseph@bluecranes.co.za

Secretary:    Rita Grobler

Tel No.: (028) 435 7220    Cell:                         E-Mail: strbaaibutchery@isat.co.za

 

ZULULAND

Chairman:    Willie Meyer

Tel No.: (034) 980 0316    Cell: 072 103 0860   E-Mail: 2ltbaa@gmail.com

Secretary:    Hennie Peach

Tel No.:                             Cell: 083 458 0572    E-Mail: hpeach@telkomsa.net

 

ALL COASTAL REPRESENTATIVE

Chairman:    Mike Arentsen

Tel No.: (043) 735 3617    Cell:                        E-Mail:

                  

ALL INLAND REPRESENTATIVE

Chairman:    Hannes Carelse

Tel No.: (016) 455 1970    Cell: 083 778 6554    E-Mail: hcarelse@lantic.net